Lykkelig unplugged


Interpret: Anna-Luise Meier, Oranienburger Hoforchester

Erschienen: 2013

Genre: Percussion & Weltmusik

CD Bestellung möglich






01 Tico-tico no fuba

02 Don't know why

03 A simple matter of conviction

04 Why me?

05 Serteneja

06 Fragile

07 Lambada

08 Ameno Reseda

09 Likeudo

10 The worlds greatest

11 La Vals d'Amelie 

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.